Contact Your Representative

Office
+1 (919) 674-3750

Equipment Sales
Brent Grantham
brent.grantham@middlebybakery.com

Equipment Rebuild Contacts
Blake Colgan +1 (919) 921-2693
blake.colgan@middlebybakery.com

Mike Hudson +1 (919) 986-1015
mike.hudson@bakerthermal.com

Spare Parts Contacts
Kim Edwards +1 (919) 674-3771
kim.edwards@middlebybakery.com

Donnie Barnes +1 (919) 674-3772
donnie.barnes@middlebybakery.com

Field Service
Brandon Mungle +1 (972) 509-8763
brandon.mungle@middlebybakery.com

Send Us A Message

    Driving Directions

    From Raleigh Airport (approximately 39 Miles)

    • Head northeast on Terminal Blvd toward W International Dr 0.3 mi
    • Slight right at W Terminal Blvd  1.2 mi
    • Take the ramp on the left onto Aviation Pkwy/NC-1002  1.4 mi
    • Take the ramp onto I-40 E  24.3 mi
    • Take exit 309 to merge onto US-70 E toward Goldsboro/Smithfield  9.9 mi
    • Take exit 326 for US-70 toward Smithfield  0.6 mi
    • Turn left at US-70 W
    • Destination will be on the right