To speak with a representative for your bakery please call:

Office
+1 (919) 674-3750

Equipment Sales
Brent Grantham
brent.grantham@middlebybakerygroup.com

Equipment Rebuild Contacts
Blake Colgan +1 (919) 921-2693
blake.colgan@middlebybakerygroup.com

Mike Hudson +1 (919) 986-1015
mike.hudson@bakerthermal.com

Spare Parts Contacts
Kim Edwards +1 (919) 674-3771
kim.edwards@middlebybakerygroup.com

Donnie Barnes +1 (919) 674-3772
donnie.barnes@middlebybakerygroup.com

Field Service
Brandon Mungle +1 (972) 509-8763 brandon.mungle@middlebybakerygroup.com

Driving Directions

From Raleigh Airport (approximately 39 Miles)

  • Head northeast on Terminal Blvd toward W International Dr 0.3 mi
  • Slight right at W Terminal Blvd  1.2 mi
  • Take the ramp on the left onto Aviation Pkwy/NC-1002  1.4 mi
  • Take the ramp onto I-40 E  24.3 mi
  • Take exit 309 to merge onto US-70 E toward Goldsboro/Smithfield  9.9 mi
  • Take exit 326 for US-70 toward Smithfield  0.6 mi
  • Turn left at US-70 W
  • Destination will be on the right